Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

2015-2016

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal (902) 457-8424 mcavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Jarvis, Denise Vice Principal (902) 457-8425 djarvis@hrsb.ca
Rogers, Donna Secretary (902) 457-8422 drogers@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrsb.ca
Besner, Christa Grade 2 French Immersion / French Early Literacy Teacher CBesner@hrsb.ca Website
Bishop, Kristen 4/5 French Immersion kbishop@hrsb.ca
Bolton, Allison Art Teacher ABolton@hrsb.ca
Chappell, Shelly Learning Center Teacher SChappell@hrsb.ca
Chisholm, Leanne 5 English ChisholmL@hrsb.ca Website
Chrzanowska, Diana EAL Teacher DChrzanowska@hrsb.ca
Cormier, Meghan 2/3 English CormierM@hrsb.ca Website
Davidson, Denise 5/6 English DDavidson@hrsb.ca
Day, Heather 3 English HDay@hrsb.ca
Doran, Karen 2 English (40%) / English Early Literacy Teacher (60%) KMuldowney-Doran@hrsb.ca Website
Dunphy, Robin Primary English rdunphy@hrsb.ca Website
Gillam, Patricia Library Support Specialist PGillam@hrsb.ca
Heard, Andrea 4 English AHeard@hrsb.ca Website
Jarvis, Denise 6 English djarvis@hrsb.ca Website
Johnston, Laura Music Teacher JohnstonK@hrsb.ca
Kikuchi, Sarah 1/2 French Immersion skikuchi@hrsb.ca Website
Leveille, Ann 3/4 English ALeveille@hrsb.ca
Lord, Natalie 3 french immersion natalie.lord@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrsb.ca Website
Matthews, Ashley P/1 French Immersion (50%)/French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrsb.ca Website
McCarron, Leanne 5/6 French Immersion (on leave) LMcCarron@hrsb.ca
McCarron, Leanne 5/6 French Immersion LMcCarron@hrsb.ca
McIntyre, Lisa Core French Teacher LMcIntyre@hrsb.ca
Noonan, Deb English Resource Teacher DNoonan@hrsb.ca
Notman, Taryn P/1 French Immersion (50%)/2 French Immersion (40%) TNotman@hrsb.ca
Oakey, Susan 2 English (60%) Susan.Oakey@hrsb.ca Website
Sullivan, Sheena 1 English SSullivan@hrsb.ca
Theriault, Brigitte Primary/1 English (40%) BTheriault@hrsb.ca Website
Warren, Tara Primary/1 English (60%) TWarren@hrsb.ca Website
Welsh, Julie 1/2 English JWelsh@hrsb.ca Website
Whyte, Rosanne 6 English (70%) RWhyte@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrsb.ca
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrsb.ca
Coons, Michele Education Program Assistant michele.coons@hrsb.ca
Coons, Michele Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrsb.ca
Grady, Jonathan Drama Teacher - Halifax West Family of Schools jonathan.grady@gnspes.ca
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrsb.ca
Harding, John Head Caretaker HardingJ@hrsb.ca
Hurlburt, Ann Educational Program Assistant AHurlburt@hrsb.ca
Huskins, Judy Education Program Assistant jhuskins@hrsb.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca
McIntyre, Joan School Psychologist
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrsb.ca
Rhyno-Briscoe, Kim Speech Pathologist KReyno-Briscoe@hrsb.ca
SImpson, Jayne Guidance JSimpson@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Nancy Educational Program Assistant Nancy.Taylor@hrsb.ca